My Return to My Swedish Routes

July 2, 2017 § Leave a comment

Dear Reader(s),

I have returned to Sweden based between Stockholm and Uppsala. I am visiting my friends and family but also with the ambition to find a few venues to put on some of my burlesque/jazz performances. I have only just begun to recover from my jet-lag and though I have only been in Sweden for three days I have already caught up with half of my family and friend, not to forget to mention the beautiful Model Estelle Moughton (a dear and old friend of mine).

I am not only looking to do performances but to leap back into modelling again after a long break due to my year and a half long studies in performing (which I graduated in only a week ago)! My spirits are high as are my ambitions. I wish all you human beings my love and support and if you do ever have the chance to see an act of mine, know it is all performed with passion, communication and love for each and every one of you.

I am also willing to travel around Europe for modelling work (expenses paid) for those photographers and artists that are interested in working with me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Return to My Swedish Routes at Nicole Melrose.

meta

