Peter Janson’s Mansion (Part i & ii)

April 26, 2016 § Leave a comment

This coming June – July, I will be traveling around the United States again. Peter Coulson and I will meet up a few times in the U.S to continue our series. I’m relived to not only be working around the U.S but to see many of my close friends once again. One very difficult thing about living such an international lifestyle is the fact that everybody you once touched, will no sooner be out of reach. I am also very restless when it comes to settling down, my home is built of countries. My living-room lays in Sweden, my kitchen in Australian, my backyard in America… and so it goes.

Below is a set Peter Coulson and I did a while ago. I will add more pictures to Part ii, soon.

Peter Janson (Part i)

(Part of… watch this space) Peter Janson (Part ii)

SHE

Before you take her you must consider,
That without care her spirit will wither,
You must caress her daily and show her worth of praise,
She will be high maintenance, (I will not lie),
But she will be sure to strive when you are down,
To make you smile, or at least spend the rest of her day to try,
Make sure she has room to be,
For she is one who caves to be free,
Keep her entertained with humor, learning and funny games,
And she will be sure to remain tamed,
Especially as she carries heavy insecurities, shame and loathing,
She will be a responsibility,
I know, because this woman is me,
Not only will you have to simply love me,
But a part of you will have to adopt me,
My best advice is to stay away,
For if you try your patience your life may simply end in decay,
And for that, in advance I apologize,
I am nothing but an infant with glistening eyes.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Peter Janson’s Mansion (Part i & ii) at Nicole Melrose.

meta

