Europe

February 3, 2014 § Leave a comment

On the 27th of February Peter and I will be travelling to the Ukraine for one of his exhibitions. After Ukraine we will be staying in London to do a few photo shoots. I am interested in finding some locations in both countries for Peter and I to shoot in. I would love anybody’s recommendations.

I am also working on a film with Billy-Minshull Gardner and Pete Grayson which will be shot between the 20th-22nd of February in time for my travels.

Below are two photographs taken by Peter Coulson. The painting is an art piece by Nathalie Rattner based on a photograph Jessica Eisner took of me. She is a talented artist who resides in both California and Canada.

Nathalie Rattner: Click

Jessica Eisner: Click

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Europe at Nicole Melrose.

meta

