Jessica Eisner

December 1, 2012 § 2 Comments

I am currently working and studying in Hollywood.

The photographs below were taken a little while ago by Jessica Eisner. They are all taken at my parents house. I moved there when I was eleven. It took me until the day that I moved out to realize how beautiful that house was. Prior to that I couldn’t stand the idea of my family replacing the ‘old house’. It’s funny how attached you get to things, especially as a child.

Against

Magic Garden

Mirror Mirror

Makeup

can you see

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Jessica Eisner

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jessica Eisner at Nicole Melrose.

meta

