Peter Rowland

October 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

The Melbourne Cup Races have started and I have actually started work for Peter Rowland Catering as a Host in his marquee tent. I’ve met a lot of very interesting people and made a few new lovely contacts.

I have been dressed by Australia’s top hat designer Richard Nylon who is nothing but an angel. I hope to be working with him more in the future. I will put up a few images of his gorgeous hat designs sometime.

The photographs below are from the last shoot Peter Coulson and I worked on. This I think was one of my favorite photo shoots. I had nothing less then fun that day!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Peter Rowland at Nicole Melrose.

meta

